EOS.io - 2017 - End of Year - $ ProjectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59eb471588ad6/

Based on current (hidden indicators) and limited back history, I have made a projection ... I also tried to correlate events that will only further strengthen the projection.  Although the EOS is Down Trending, it has been in an up-cycle since day one --- now the key is that if we maintain our current projection (very likely), we will break to an up-trending and up-cycling chart (this is where we will see massive momentum).  I know this makes little sense, sorry... just wait and watch.  It appears, based on current back history, we can expect to have no more than maybe 65 days left to purchase EOS at these stupid low prices... I finally realized how stupid bitcoin cash is (acquired from existing bitcoin holdings) and placed it in EOS bringing my EOS holding up to 21k EOS ... I'll be focused for the next two months to acquire the most EOS Possible.  Bitcoin Gold is around the corner ... I hope it sells well (stack dem EOS)

EOS/BTC - Needs to break the 200MA - Tested once.

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59eb718a03c9f/


I expect price to keep testing this heavy resistance and break soon.


Whats the competition looking like?

- Will a boom in EOS also cause or accelerate a temporary boom in Ether? Hmm.


Invest at your own risk!


Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Your projection and plan is exactly same as mine. I expect some price spike after dawn 2.0 which should be around early December. When price goes above $1, I will be stop buying.

Yes! I have been following you, I wish I could catch up to how much you have! lol . I think fair value (today) is about $2 ... in 6 months, in 12 months...in 10 years? Man I would love to see multiple 1000 dollar EOS in my lifetime!

My current strategy to buy more EOS is to dump my bitcoin dividends (Bitcoin Cash & Gold) --- I realized that the only thing bitcoin about them is in the name. Free EOS! --- also... "IF" EOS keeps falling then I can still sell some other assets and double down... Don't know If I'll make it to 100k --- I started with 3k and have met every accumulation goal so far! So maybe! Thanks!

We Shall see double digit EOS meaning $10 plus per token .....How soon is anyones guess but .....hands down speculation is high before end of 2018

Thank you Kindly

For sure! honestly, I'm expecting a Money dump in January for ICO development... let.s see. Very Exciting!!! I think block.one will lead it.

Sensing a good spike in coming weeks but will be like the 3 point Volleyball....."Bump,set,spike then back down ......good for short trade possibly but Indeed January is Promising for Longer Term.

Good Work My friend On Chart
Thank You Kindly

Yes. Prices are too low right now... but a good spike with reversal will indicate momentum energy building up as well as indicating a strong bottom. Its very hard for me to believe prices will drop any further... but I'm ready!

Anyone concerned that the shitshow happening with Tezos right now might have some unfortunate repercussions (regulatory or otherwise) on EOS?

That (and every other risk) notwithstanding, I think EOS tokens will undoubtedly be worth a few times what they're worth now by the time the mainnet launches...

I agree ... I don't know too much about Tezos, is that not a hard wallet? I love EOS... a little too much I think, it mirrors my bitcoin obsession a few years back.

Hi, daverex! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hey I am robot everyday i will upvote you and comments you so now follow me and upvotes my all posts,,,,
Thank You so much

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73