EOS (+150%) Projection Possibility in 6 to 11 DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

EOS on the Elevator!

The EOS chart below shows what looks like a bullish broken up flag (more like a pennant) ... if this is correct, can we expect $3+ in the next few days - The candle is not over so the signal is still pending --- comment below.

Screen Shot 2017-11-14 at 6.54.23 AM.png


Screen Shot 2017-11-14 at 11.50.01 AM.png


eosGold.gif


Invest at your own risk!
Please Like and Share!!!
Thanks!

Sort:  

Screen Shot 2017-11-14 at 7.29.13 PM.png

@daverex i need your bts address so i can send your reward. Please help me obi-dav!

coinlife86
THANKS!

Looks more like a Pennant!
PennantSampleImage.png

I'm somewhat torn here...part of me wanted to buy more EOS sub $1 prior to the December 4th launch of Dawn 2.0, not sure we will see that anytime soon. The other part of me says just enjoy the ride!

same ... my DCR just unlocked and I bought some at $1.45 ... price is irrelevant at this point (in my mind) - enjoy the ride!

Hey Dave. Dm me on Twitter. I have a cool method of investing. And would like you opinion bro. @ttd0gg
It’s about eos. Bts. Steem. Stealth.

InDeeD , however look for the bitcoin move this weekend like nothing before. However anything under 3 bucks for Eos is cheap this year next year lots of luck.

Great charts as usual my friend
Thank You Kindly

Haven't paid too much attention to bitcoin... whats on the up and up? The only thing I heard was the possibility of China cracking down on bitcoin mining... being that they control most of the mining power, this will only further slow down the network... Im very happy I'm out at the moment!
Thank you, my good sir.

Should we sell and buy back in the next deep .... never buy in green days, buy in bloody days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71