You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Case Study – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How - Part 2 (What, Who, Why)

in #eos6 years ago

if i buy eos now do i have to register it in some way with eos , as it was a few months ago? - i am holding off from buying until this situation is cleared and i can buy without registering my eos

Sort:  

You have to register your EOS address before launch otherwise your tokens will be worthless on June 2.

Registered tokens get swapped for the real thing on June 2 (or thereabouts)

I will wait until after june 2 to buy them then - thanks for updating my info dr

You will miss the airdrops if you don’t register. Try the Exodus wallet, very easy and your tokens will get the Genesis snapshot.

thanks so if I use an exodus wallet that will take care of registering my EOS ?

Hi, I found this a useful guide. It worked for me. I love my Exodus Wallet and my EOS are now registered.

very good -many thanks

This person Kyle has some wonderful videos about EOS. Watch them all to get an insight as to the unique opportunity that we have before June.

thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86