Sort:  

And lets bring the drum roll on.

IMG_20180608_220652_01.gif

EOS will be the #1 crypto in a few months!!

What the f....
Jeff, I never heard you rap! It seems you're also a kind of scanner personality!

lets hope it will !!

Some work needed on the moves, but you are getting there! LOL
Must have been fun to produce this, I bet.

Amazing post as always! I have been checking out a lot of what you do for the past year and have learned more than my worthless 4 year piece of paper that is called a "Degree". Your videos and real information you bring, I have learned more in just that year! My degree has been useless I am serious, its thousand of "dollars" for nothing. I started watching you, and within a year have broke that useless cycle of nothing with cryptocurrency, and learning about it from you! I actually went to Mexico a few months ago, and felt more free, and safe there. I was very awoke when I realized it was actually safer in Mexico, than here in the middle of the worst part of Portland!

Hey @dollarvigilante, Thanks for the information,

There is a related news for those who missed the EOS registration Deadline

Posting this here as your blog is trending on top and Hope this will be useful for many.

Cheers

Ethereum On Steroids about to launch!

Earth Operating System ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05