You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What now w/o EOS inflation?

in #eos6 years ago

I agree with both of your thoughts. The 24 hour volume is only lower than BTC, ETH, and USDT. That to me is a good sign as a holder. Once our tokens are moved onto EOS and unfrozen you might see some selloff though. The only people trading are people with their coins on an exchange. I am just leaving mine where they are. The amount of airdrops that will happen from the Genesis snapshot will be plentiful, and many people may sell off once they know they are in for that.

I also watched a video by a guy who bet EOS would get to 1000$ by the end of the year. I'm not that bullish but the two reason he stated were the large amount of airdrops that will come. As well as the fact that dapps need to lock up tokens to use it, more users more tokens needed to lock up. Plus the airdrop tokens are gonig to sell of some of their tokens to buy EOS so they can have the badwidth to run their token.

I have told my friends we will hit 32$ sometime this year. That's as much as I could confidently tell them. I told them to buy at 2$ though so it's not a bad start into crypto for them at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81