My Magical Waters Dilemma May Be Over On EOS Knights

in #eos5 years ago

I want to share a quick tip to my fellow EOS Knights. This is regarding magical waters. I usually play this on my phone and I stay logged into this game. Well I accidentally closed the app and had to sign in for once. Well when I logged in I had 1,000 bonus magical waters waiting for me.

I claimed them and now as you can see I have 2,015 collected. Of course my archer and mage need to level up, but I'm about to have enough experience for my knight to level up. I don't know how much magical waters it will cost so I am saving them. Now my tip is to log out and back in once a day because I believe you get 1,000 bonus magical waters as login bonus.

I won't know for sure until tomorrow, but this is the second time that I got that. If that's the case then I won't have any issues leveling up if I get 1,000 every day as a bonus. Now I still am getting items that I could sell for 0.005 EOS so I don't have an update regarding my earnings yet.

In a few weeks I should be able to reach level 16 or close and hopefully I get better items to sell. The highest earner here has earned 4,000 EOS so that's pretty cool to take note of.

Image source: Screenshot from my phone of the game

Sort:  

Interesting. For more exposure (and possibly some tips) you may consider re-posting this article to https://eos.discussions.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61