You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you Take the Immense Risk:Reward on Offer in EOS?

in #eos6 years ago

Love to see people from TradingView.com around here too, you do know that USD got destroyed on friday?, this influences everything related to USD, of course this includes cryptos as well, I actually think more move to the downside is expected, just because we had a two hour spike doesn't mean the coin is going to move up in the longer term. I'm glad you caught that move and hope you keep making good predictions. BTW, you're a forex trader or a crypto trader or both?

Sort:  

I trade both forex and crypto short term.

My blogs are mostly identifying higher time frame levels across whatever market I feel is in play and talking about ways that you can go about managing your risk around them.

Uh, just noticed I wasn't following you... I plan on posting some stuff here on steemit related to trading to help some people about trading in general... too many people lose money thinking they will become overnight millionaries...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91