You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing Money In EOS Token Swap or Indian Demonetization of Fiat? Any Difference?

in #eos6 years ago

It kinda sounds weird that there is only a small timeframe in both Indian demonetization and EOS coin swap. I do get that they wanna have a deadline for it but this timeframe should be much bigger. Or at least there should be an other option for people which can prove that they weren't able to change it in time.

Further I really have to say, without wanting to insinuate something, the registration of 98.8% sounds to high for me. As I heard of this swap I though it will be much more since many people with literally no clue about the crypto market are involved in it at the moment.

Happy to hear they are planning a fallback registration!

Sort:  

Yes, fallback mechanism is some relief for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86