You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Individuals That Are Skeptical of The Upcoming EOS Project Simply Don't Understand The Fundamental Differences And Advantages That The EOS Network Will Offer.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

I bought some EOS. Then heard that the price will plummet as more EOS tokens are released. I decided to ignore that. Hold the coins I bought and if the price plummets, just keep buying more. Wouldn't be the first time I did that. I believe in this guy Dan. I trust him. But I also have a sliding scale of trust vs. risk.

So do I trust Dan enough to throw a ton of money into EOS?

Yeah. I do. He is brilliant. I am going with the brilliant guy.

I also LOVE me some DigiByte.

As they say, "take yer shot".

HEY, BY THE WAY: Dig my latest post if you have a minute. It's a shorty. Trying to see if "teasing" a piece, while really working really hard on it "creates a buzz". A sense of anticipation. Excitement! Let's find out!

https://steemit.com/staytuned/@flycryptoguy/good-luck-to-everyone-over-the-next-few-weeks-we-will-all-be-mooning-soon-omg-then-what

FullMoon2010-02-soon.jpg

I would love it if u followed!

: )

#payitfoward

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64