Sort:  

Hi @forykw do you know where can i download the new EOS wallet i can find it in their page, now i have my coins in the exodus wallet but i want to send to the official EOS wallet. Regards

Hi @dim753, if you are asking for a GUI wallet, there is none yet. The only way to go official is by compiling the EOS source code and using the command line client (cleos) to manage the wallet. Have a look at my previous post here.

There are a couple of Block Producers that created already some tools to facilitate stuff... I personally like the one created by @greymass (which has some fingerprinting from @jesta work, which I am always keen on using).

But basically now, until the 15% of voting is achieved, you should not be doing any transfers... just vote, and wait for the network to be stable (my personal opinion).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73