You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO DAWN 2.0 Released & Development Update

in #eos6 years ago

@ned why are you downvoting this?

Sort:  

I'd like to hear the answer to this as well. A downvote from you @ned on this topic feels like investment advice (i.e. sell all my STEEM and buy another 10k of EOS).

@ned your silence is deafening. Are you purposefully not coming back on this to fuel speculation?

speculation ? Are you blind ? He down-voted the post.

@ned is obviously not aware that half of the Steem infrastructure can just fuck off from Steem just because of this childish and completely non-professional move he made publicly.

I read this info in my mail this morning, I wonder why I don't get that from Steem Inc.?

it amounts to attempting censorship for your own gain @ned. appaling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86