Eos registration using MEW with trezor 'Window Blocked' message

in #eos6 years ago

I went through the whole registration process but when i went to 'generate transaction' i got a 'window blocked' message, when i looked it up in the mew help section it suggested allowing pop ups when connecting trezor to mew. Where the hell do you do this?
Was seriously thinking about just sending my Eos to my exodus wallet but wasnt sure if they would support the upcoming airdrops.
Anyone else had these problems? any advice will be appreciated

Sort:  

If you find out let me know.. Lol

I have my EOS sitting in my jaxx wallet and don't know the first thing about registering them.

I thought id followed the instructions ok then i got this 'window blocked ' right at the end. If it wasnt for the fact that im already baaldy i would pull my hair out in frustration.
Congrats on winning the silveround design, well done, whens the orders due in?

Go check out @sevinwilson he's the guy behind all this. We are just doing the final touches to it, then it's ready to be minted. I this k pre-orders are ready.

@geordiesilver chrome/settings/advanced/content settings/popups / allow popups

I hope this is what you are after

That seems to of worked ,thanks very much.
For anyone with the same problem ,when i got to the 'allow pop ups' i only allowed trezor, and mew pop ups only.
Once again thanks for the help

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62