You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRYBE - A Knowledge Sharing Social Site Based On EOS

in #eos6 years ago

It does sound very familiar, and very beta-ish. I'd like to keep tabs on it, but I don't know if I want to split time yet between platforms. You must like what you see, though. What kinds of things do you find attractive about it besides the ground floor opportunity?

Sort:  

It's built on EOS where there is a lot of talent right now, I feel. They will have to improve things quite a bit though to compete with Steemit and other social media.

Yeah, okay. I'm sure they and everyone else associated with EOS are going to do their best to make things better. I guess at whatever point that appears to be happening is the time to seriously check it out. Competition is bound to come, and maybe Steemit will get motivated by it, or maybe not. I don't think their intent is to maintain a website, though. They have their sights on bigger fish, and hopefully, they will be proven right in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67