Sort:  

Great analysis Haejin. Please keep the morale up.

Don't understand. Could you please help me?

B73C67B4-CF11-47DC-8C0E-961DCC707E4A.gif

Eos is Stronger 200 Times than Steel ( as its built on Graphine !

I like EOS and would like to buy 1 cent per coin. Will I get?

Yes you can, for 1 cent currently you can buy 0.001618 EOS

THX Haejin!

Fasten Seat Belts! Spaceship Starts at April 6th!Cheap Seats available!

Daniel Larimer: We are on track to complete it by April 6 —> Dawn 3.0 !!!

EOS = Enterprise Operating System!- Epic Operating System!- Ethereum On Steroids!

Damn, I hadn't heard that. If EOS delivers as promised it will be a gamechanger.

which game is that ? do you even know what EOS does or what that EOS token for ? :)

The game of decentralized apps. A shift from POW to DPOS.... DPOS by the way means Delegated Proof of Stake, although in your case it means Deplorable Piece of Shit.

Hey @haejin! I think it's the first time ever I comment on a blog post of yours. The title you chose just called my attention since I recently discovered the greatness of the EOS.io project, and now I'm absorbing all the information about EOS like a sponge.

I'm considering to acquire my first coins soon, but according to your charts probably I should wait a little longer...:-)

Now you may also enjoy reading my latest article about EOS.io even though it's not as technical as yours at all. I don't know if you even curate articles that are not written by crypto experts... Well I'll give it a try though: The EOS Euphoria

Best, Marly -

fyi... in last eos video he said bull wick is done :D

There was a bull wick on the 17th or 18th of March. The current setup gives a good possibility of having another one.

why ? is this because haejin had a bad poop yesterday ?

Haejin literally poops the bed every day of his life, but no one notices. I smell it across the world though. Fucking rotten eggs....

I appreciated your analysis re: a piercing of the trendline to get rid of weak hands. Hope that happens so I can load up with more EOS!

piercing of trendline will not happen

@haejin thank you for this TA analysis video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28