You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Launch Turns Into Total Clusterf**k - Bad Omen Or Prime Buying Opportunity?!

in #eos6 years ago

Thanks a lot for the effort you put in that.
But I have a question:

What does the chart with all those indicators and signals tell you?
Do you gain any trade signals out of that?

I have a much more simple approach as I only trade by movement and correction.

Sort:  

In my opinion every one has their own style when they trade, its key to keep in mind that we pack our analyses to the brim to provide multiple confirmations on trend picks to our followers. Realistically whether we initiate a trade may take every indicator into account, or simply used as a reference when paired with a tradeable news event.

I would certainly say that we have a set of indicators we like to use for "signals", but I think most decent traders would say that a good entry is rarely presented strictly by indicators. As we trade this emerging market we begin to get a "feel" for the moves and trade accordingly, in my opinion at least.

Always interested to see what other traders use for their methods though, would you care to expound on your approach to momentum trading?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86