Another Live Stream of EOS Presentation

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Big thanks to Jonathan Mohan for the stream!

https://www.pscp.tv/JonathanMohan/1dRKZARodamxB

Edit:
Currently Ian and Dan are highlighting the need for internal governance system.

Sort:  

I'm so happy my EOS is going up <3

i saw that you are a witness, are u climbing up the witness list?

Hi, I really like your post. but nevertheless I want to know why not made more new publications .. if you remove a new one I will be the first one to qualify. regards

thanks so much for sharing.

Sound Internal Governance is Key for best system development and creative expansion. It's like Perfect Math :)

thanks for sharing :)

so good to have such a great family like you,and am glad following you.So many thanks to you @hr1 for the love and support you give us.happy seeing you visit me too

@hr1 Thank for you vote. People like you help the hidden gems of Steemit.
Your one Powerful vote raised my payout soo much that I am feeling very motivated.
I have followed you upvoted your post and If you like my posts and if you want to stay Updated with the Latest Technology then do follow me as well.
Again Thanks a Lot :)

vote, thank you very much :)

have a good time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56