Have you voted for Block Producers yet? VOTE ON EOS BLOCK PRODUCERS

in #eos6 years ago

eos_spinning_logo.gif source

I have voted for the few Block Producers that I trust currently, and you need to as well.

We need 15% of the staked EOS to be voting on BPs to get the blockchain up and running. This will allow for transfers and normal functions of a blockchain.

The easiest tool I have found so far to vote is this one by greymass:
https://github.com/greymass/eos-voter

Install the package. Use your account name and your private key that you received when you registered your EOS to import your account.

All you have to do at that point is vote!

The sooner that you vote, the better!

Sort:  

That tool by @greymass was so easy, especially since I'm used to using Vessel. So far my only vote is for teamgreymass as I know and trust them from Steem, I'll have to do further research before I drop any more votes in!

I definitely voted for greymass, but I also voted for EOSnewyork, EOSDetroit, and EOSauthority as well. I have used their guides or guidance during the transition period and they have earned my trust.

of course, then it literally spiked the next day and day after that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62