EOS Launch Final Vote?! LIVE from BP Meeting

in #eos6 years ago

EOS Launch stream in a few hours! Set your reminders, we're streaming straight from the BP meeting. Before the meeting starts we will have some warm-up talk with background information and all the info you need to have. #eos #eoslaunch #blockchain

Sort:  

Thanks for the interview Ivan. We are honored to be part of this historic moment!

Hello @ivanli,
last night I saw your new video:


I was really impressed of it, especially about the explaining of google trends and the bitcoin price.
This inspired me for my last post about bitcoin.
Best regards
Tom

You should follow @icowatchdog. ICO Watchdog is your comprehensive solution to following the cryptocurrency market. Follow the market with 100% Free and Real-time cryptocurrency alerts for all your favorite messaging applications today. Follow @icowatchdog Steemit account for news updates and token sales/air drops.

It is nice to hear @ivanli that you are on your way back after 2 years
If you haven't been here for 2 years you will find that a lot has changed and you will surely get many followers when you start up again

Great we just waiting for that buddy @ivanli

Thank you Yvan. Was amazing to follow in direct this live and see that finally the release 1.0.2 was approved. Here at NovaCrypto we are excited to begin real use-case dapps with EOS Platform. Actually myself I'm enrolled into your course with "SmartContract Programming" and I enjoy the EOS part. I'm also happy to see that "Virtual Box" environment was chosen to create the virtual environment. I recommend to anyone to enroll in course of Yvan also if you are not a developer.

The launch sequence began at 1300 UTC on 9 June 2018 and is expected to complete in 24 - 48 hours. For updates on the launch, look toward the Block Producers you trust and plan to vote for.

Greetings from Switzerland !

RE: The Rush of Being an EOS Block Producer Candidate
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:
The Rush of Being an EOS Block Producer Candidate

View the full context
alghazalifahmy (44) in eos • 3 days ago
this video is really pretty and I'm going to watch these videos entirely in pieces along the job but I'll watch them because I want to know more things on the road and more to know what's going on in and out because we can hear a lot of speculation from the ball but I ignore it because the actual team did a great job.

Thank you for sharing this post with us and have a great day.

May always remain in a spirit state @ivanli

you're back. more - more

Good show Ivan, dont know how you did good morning after being up all night. I might need some of those crackers you were eating 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99