Was At The Grocery Store When ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos6 years ago

My girlfriend and I were at the grocery store the other day when we noticed that EOS has really been expanding the reach of their blockchain. I knew there were big plans going on there, but I never expected lip gloss to be one of them. :D

I suppose this is a you know you've been around crypto for a long time when... you see coins everywhere... moment.

Sort:  

They have their own brand of cookies Or-eos

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh god! How could I have not seen this before... Eos is the cream filling!

That is funny.
When I got into steemit, I didn't know much about cryptos and when I first saw the EOS, I thought that was weird since I was used to EOS for Essential Oils since I was working with them.

Oh my god! They have turned a blockchain into essential oils. :D

Believe it or not Canon have been using EOS since the 1980's :)

Canon_EOS_650.jpg

OH MY GOD! They've developed time travel capacity. :D

pocketsend:11@justtryme90, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: justtryme90
New sending account balance: 111728
New receiving account balance: 1000010
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: cb492cde062f17884f7e1feaa539ca4a8a243da3
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thanks pode, however I have quite a few pocket already.

I wish steem could follow similar model

A lipgloss model? :D

Isn't that an instant of a factual use case? Well, I am only suggestive attaching some real life use cases to steemit than just blogging. I know some existing examples are Dapps like steemstem, steemhunt, dtube, and some more but they ain't enough. Wanna see some physical products attached to it also. You get me now?

I can only speak for steemSTEM's plans, but there are some physical products relating to that project in the future :)

Sure, an instance of a factual use I suppose. If there is sufficient demand for such things, then I am sure someone will create it as there will be an opportunity to profit ;)

Exactly. Thnks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95