Dan Larimer read my blog, says all systems GO for EOS!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Just when I was thinking no one reads my blog posts except for a bunch of auto-vote bots... non-other than the notorious DPoS master, creator of BitShares, Steem, and now EOS @dan drops in with a quick comment (wow I'm blown away, what a cool guy).

He seems confident that even with those recently reported bugs there is nothing in the source code provided that should stop block producers from launching the EOS Network.

Screenshot from 2018-06-06 18-57-59.png

All systems go!

https://everipedia.org/wiki/dan-larimer/

Sort:  

But no million dollar upvote :( bittersweet

Yeah, it's cool how he drops in like that. He has commented on my blog before too. I was honored.

damn thats awesome, talk about fruits of labor harvested...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00