Airdrop #14: Receive your EOS now to participate in Future Airdrops (Deadline is 1.6)

in #eos6 years ago

Urgent: Register Your EOS

EOS the token by Steems inventor @dan is doing a token swap in June. If you hold EOS in your Ethereum Wallet as an ERC-20 Tokens you should start registering your tokens now.
The process is pretty easy, you go to eos.io and first create a privatekey and publickey. Only the publickey is needed for the registration, do not use your privatekey!

countw


confirmed

Once you have registered your tokens succesfully you will be eligable for future EOS Airdrops and of course you wont loose your EOS balance. check here https://eoscountdown.com/

One workaround if that is all too technical for you, send your tokens to an exchange which is doing the swap for you. Sidenote, you might loose the Airdrops if you send it to an exchange.

Did you already register your EOS ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

I registered all my tokens some months ago when I first invested into EOS. It's really easy, and will only take a few minutes even for people with little crypto experience.

One workaround if that is all too technical for you, send your tokens to an exchange which is doing the swap for you. Sidenote, you might loose the Airdrops if you send it to an exchange.

I would recommend against this. There are likely to be lots of airdrops based on the snapshot from when the ERC20 token freezes, so you might loose a good amount of money.

yes, there is just some people who cant deal with the technical stuff and might only have 10 eos. than its ok

Yeah, that's true. But I would suggest that anyone that hold 100+ EOS to register them, because the airdrops might actually add up to be worth something.

I've tried to register eos,But can not, please teach me to register it

Here's a good guide for registering your EOS.

Ok, thank you,I will try

Good, and you should, because you can end up loosing all your tokens if you don't!

I've tried to log in, but I can not connect.

Ouch, that's terrible. Which steps are you having problems with?

Hi @knozaki2015 i have exodus wallet and i register my wallet for the swap but they don't talk about the airdrop so can i register my wallet again in the EOS page?. Regards

if you registered you are good to go. airdrops might be done by other companies ico later which launch on eos chain

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Omg, I will miss it due to I don't have Eos yet.

Then send to Binance

Voila, you are still on time :)

thanks for the information friends

You are welcome dear @basyir01

Hello sir @knozaki2015 . I've signed up for EOS, but have not been successful yet. Please send me Tutorial or how to register Eos Completely.

Please help me sir.

Thank you very much for All sir..

If you have any questions you can ask me man!
Thank you for the kind comment dear @rijalaronaceh :)

cryptocurriencies are the future, thank goodness we are part of this

I agree and I think its important to keep you informed :)

I really like this post and I want to share it @ knozaki2015

Do that ;)
Thanks for the support!!

Storing any coins on the exchanges is fine, but not network coin especially like EOS. People are gonna lose big time by disabling to get the airdrops incoming!

indeed, better to register the adress

Hallo brother,
Very good post brother.
I have upvote and resteem.
Nice to meet you :)
Visit my blog

Hey man, nice to meet you!!
Thanks for the support,
hope you are doing fine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71