Did you not get the EOS airdrops? Don't worry they are very cheap right now.

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


There are currently 13 EOS tokens that have been airdroped, there are a few more planned in the future (and there will most likely come many more airdrops in the future), so if you buy EOS now and have them on a private EOS wallet, then you will get those future airdrops. This video is about the 13 tokens that currently exists.

Newdex.io (Exchange where you can trade all EOS airdropped tokens)

Scatter (Add-on to the Chrome browser needed to trade on newdex.io)

If you still don't have an EOS wallet, then you can buy one with this service: https://www.zeos.co/

If you have any question, then please ask in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm waiting for EOS to drop down to $1.
I can wait.

Yes, that could happen, the market looks very bearish now. I would say speculation is risky and potentially very profitable, no matter EOS is the best blockchain and I am not really giving advice about when to sell and buy stuff, I mostly focus on which projects I think are the best.

I have eos on exchange what i do for catch this airdrop.

You will need to have an EOS wallet in order to get future airdrops, it can be bought with this service: https://www.zeos.co

The 13 airdrops has already happened, so you only got them if you owned the EOS at the moment of the specific snapshot and if the exchange you hold them on support that particular airdrop. It is recommended that you hold your EOS on a private wallet.

I also try this EOS airdrops.

Tell me how I can earn EOS tokens and I'll go do it. I can't "buy" in the current crypto markets because everything is crashing.

I don't know any way to earn EOS at the moment, you can earn STEEM and exchange it for EOS.

Well when I can earn EOS I'll be more interested in it. It seems more like a closed club for now.

Sure, EOS is a smart contract blockchain, a platform for DAPPS if you like that formulation. First when one or more DAPPs are completed will you be able to earn EOS or other tokens on EOS.

Well airdrops are always awesome to get its like a free surprise hahah

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @elgeko

We have planted already 3256.55 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19480.84
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99