You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reponse to Vitalik's Written Remarks

in #eos7 years ago

Both so young, and already... LEGENDS!

Sort:  

damn this head of vitalik is really huge man ofcourse because he has a lot of brain and brainpower. I hope that I find some smartasses myself to work with me and start an service like steam but then focussed on learning aspect only... I call it brain and brainpower that doest define how rich you are but defines how smart others think you are :) dan has a barber with the same vision as my barber.. I have also a badass fronthair like that

Legends indeed~*~

Here it looks as if they would like each other. Now, is competition announced? I like both.

This are exciting times we live in!

indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66