I'm baaaaaack and with a KROWN

in #eos5 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT!!!

It’s been a while but I’m baaaaaack!

So still feel like a complete newbie in the crypto space and technically I’ve been in and around it for well over a year now including anarchapulco, various meetups, bitcoin conference, envision for the crypto talk, duuuuude I’ve been in it and met so many people buy still feel new oh and now EOS that’s my new jam I’m really new with the EOS community but I’m here and eager to absorb, oh and how about that Chestahedrin wild right.... The techy stiff doesn’t come easy to me...Chakras, health , fitness, yoga, food that’s more my language but I’m here and still learning and actually even more excited now because I’m part of this amazing team so yup I’m all up in the blockchain space yet again 🙋🏻‍♀️

CSX which is the Block Producer thay launched KROWN DAC (Decentralized Autonomous Community) to learn more about KROWN read this article here https://steemit.com/eosio/@eosdac/krown-the-first-dac-using-eosdac-technology-on-mainnet

Any who I’m back and will be sharing more of everything!!

As a community member of KROWN I get to travel meet cool people, share my style of yoga which is a combination of dynamic movement, breath expecations 8.jpgwork, tantra, kundalini and yoga nidra.

Also working in a community is a whole new learning for me as well, I’ve been a soloprenuer my whole life, now I’ve got a tram who genuinely cares and values me. I feel heard, seen and supported.

KROWN is the future that we’ve been dreaming of, we want everyone to be heard, seen, valued and supported for just BEING! You’re awesome and you matter so join our community and see how you can earn yourself some KROWN.

Join our telegram and connect with ME :) t.me/krowntoken

Sort:  

Welcome back! It's a great time to start getting back into steemit though with all these new tribes i'm sure you'll find quite a deep rabbit hole to dive into if you have the time

Congratulations @lorenayogini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97