You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing It All Together: A User-Centered Approach to EOS Voting

in #eos6 years ago

Bitshares and Steemit have failed miserably at educating the general public on how to actually take part in the system to affect any kind of significant change that could lead to improvements in larger adoption.
Activating and educating token holders is where all of the other DPoS systems have failed

You were using some pretty strong statements there. I said "DPOS chains" not DPOS itself.

I'm not "throwing stones" but giving my opinion. Your reply included things which were not accurate IMO, so I addressed those also. If there's an open discussion about the concerns you have regarding the referendum, link me to it and I'll participate. As it is, I have no way to contribute to concerns you're mentioning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68