Sort:  

Hey @maslowmission ! Indeed. This is one thing i love about that place, that information flow is indeed high and all focused on future technologies and their implementation to diferent services.

Glad you liked it. It is def hard to look through 20min vids unless there is something you can find valueable.

Artakush builds robots in the bush...

I found it incredibly valuable my man! I say it was 20min and my gut reaction was "no way am I going to be able to watch all of this," I was very wrong! I found the whole thing to be really engaging and honestly I wish I was in the room with you to bounce ideas and questions that were popping up into my head while listening.

True that. And it is well needed to ask questions and try to find answers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49