BREAKING NEWS!!! TESLA WILL MORE LIKELY RUN ON EOS!!!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

For SECURITY, PRIVACY, and PRACTICALITY, TESLA will possibly run on EOS AS SOON AS THIS SUMMER

BUY EOS GUYS 👊😊👍!!!!

Sort:  

Tesloop and Carma is doing a massive job in the real world application of blockchain . Its an answer to very fundamental question : can blockchain sustain without being a monetary use case? . Choosing EOS is a mandate for EOS . I am long on EOS

That’s good to hear. I personally bought EOS at $0.50 because I saw not only its potential, but Larimer’s intentions behind the project. I have absolutely no doubt on the adoption and application of BLOCKCHAIN as the technology of the future interacting with AI and M2M, this news however shows how everything in blockchain (including crypto), will be NECESSARY to complete the structure of the future Decentralized Networks.
Thank you for your wonderful comment, I’m not the only one who appreciates them, as you can read on my last post. 😊

good post dear,
thanks
@upvote & @resteem done

informative post..thank u..@melip
@upvote & @resteem done

very nice post
@upvoted & resteemed

thanks for your nice post..@melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

Well post dear @melip..
& great video..i really love your all post all time..so i just resteem & upvote

Thank you my dear lovely friend @melip.. i really love you ♥♥♥♥♥

nice post.thank's for posting@melip.
upvote and resteem done.

wow great news..
thanks for sharing @melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

Lot of thanks @melip sir,, for the great news,and also thanks for upvoted me today in my dmnia post.i resteemd your post and also upvote.take prayer sir by @nevlu123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62