Yum.games: My First Dividends (Proof)

in #eos5 years ago

yum.games logo

This is already the fourth part of the Yum.games series. It was not planned to write a series, but due to the numerous comments I am highly motivated to keep you up to date. My previous articles about Yum.games (https://yum.games) can be found here, here and here. My previous articles provide a wonderful overview of the development so far. It’s really fun to follow this development since day 1.

Yesterday the first dividends arrived and so I brought you some screenshots. But first I have to get rid of one important thing that impresses me enormously at Yum.games. The support of Yum.games in the Telegram Group is exemplary. Yum.games is almost omnipresent and really answers every single question. Not a single question remains unanswered. Each problem is dealt with with a lot of patience and even if it turns out (as so often) that it was the fault of the user, this is not a problem. I am thrilled about that. If you want to learn how perfect customer service works, you should go to the Yum.games Telegram Group and simply watch and learn. There are also regular updates, so it can’t get boring yet. Yum.games proves an enormous clock rate.

That was very important to me to get rid of beforehand. Okay, but now to the dividends.

My Yum.games Dividends

I have almost 500,00 YUM and I staked all of my YUM. Yesterday I received the first dividend. Below you can see the screenshot.

yum.games dividends 1

About 0.436 EOS. That’s not bad for a start. Whoever follows this series knows that Yum.games is still at the beginning. What will the dividends look like when BlackJack is released in the near future? Or even better, Dice. Wonderful! By clicking on the “Get” button you will receive your dividends immediately. Below you can see the screenshot.

yum.games dividends 2

What have I done with my dividends from Yum.games? Correct, I staked them again. I’m going to keep it that way for a while. Below you can see the screenshot.

yum.games dividends staked

About 24 hours have passed since the first dividend was paid yesterday. About 24 hours have passed since the first dividend was paid yesterday. The following screenshot shows the yield since yesterday.

yum.games div

You will receive the dividends hourly. That’s a lot of fun for me. If you weren’t at the Yum.games ICO, you can now only get YUM tokens by mining or buy them on Newdex. The YUM price will rise, so I wouldn’t wait too long.

Here you get to the Yum.games website.

What do you think about Yum.games?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73