You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Technology - Crypto Education and How to Use EOS Wallets

in #eos5 years ago

Indisputably, this is a post that requires for me a second reading and to have it at hand for when I need it. The world of crypto coins and blockchain are new to me, but I find them extremely interesting and productive. So far I have heard of Bitcoin and Ethereum, perhaps little of EOS. If I have read that financial analysts around the world proclaim EOS as the future of distribution companies and blockchain. Understanding this market, and its ups and downs, has been one of the challenges I have set myself this new year. Suddenly, in a few months, if I continue reading texts like this, I will be able to give my opinion with more property and knowledge. I'm sure I'll read this post again. Thank you for sharing, @techblogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70