EOS is your opportunity for a new career (even if you don't know how to code)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

man-2071748_1920.jpg

The Once in a Lifetime Opportunity

EOS is going to release its mainnet in June and it could be the opportunity of a lifetime, if you dare seize it. No, I’m not talking about buying EOS tokens. I’m not talking about risky speculation on cryptocurrencies. I’m saying that this is the opportunity of a lifetime for those wanting an exciting, new career.

Think about it. It’s not any day that we can be this early riding the wave of a new technology. As a an experienced developer myself, I will surely not miss this opportunity to jump in on a new tech that is both exciting and potentially very lucrative.

analyzing-3385076_1920.jpg

There's Lots of Demand Out There!

Let me tell you a secret that’s not really a secret. The demand for blockchain developers is through the roof right now. Your investments in cryptocurrencies might crash to zero, but the demand for blockchain developers, however, will only continue to increase.

I won’t cite any statistics. No, instead I’ll speak from my own, personal experience. About six months ago, I began specializing my coding skills in Ethereum by learning Solidity and Web3.js. I learned all that I could about it. It was exciting. Fascinating. Exhilarating. But it was not all. What I also found was a vibrant field bursting with activity. So many projects popping up left and right it was hard to keep track of it all. And what came with this activity? Opportunities upon opportunities upon opportunities.

The demand for blockchain developers is so high that I get approached on LinkedIn on a daily basis. There are so many jobs that I can be picky with whom I want to work with. I'm paid handsomely for the work that I do. I can even work from home. This truly is a digital gold rush of the kind the world has never seen.

And now, a new blockchain platform is coming up...but there’s no one to code for it. It’s called EOS and there’s going to be work needing to be done.

So...? Do you want to have an exciting new career? Then, you have to do one simple thing:

Learn how to program EOS.

to-reach-2697951_1920.jpg

Don't Wait! Get Started Now!

"B-B-but I don't even know how to code!" you might object. This is fine. EOS is releasing in two weeks and with a platform so young you have plenty of time to get your skills up and running. First, learn some c++. Then, learn how to make a smart contracts. You can do it. If you start now.

If you have ever wanted to become a blockchain developer, act now and work hard and it is my belief that you will be handsomely compensated for you efforts.


Thank your for taking the time to read this post. If you've found it informative, I encourage you to head to www.thisweekineos.com and subscribe to my newsletter. It is aimed at EOS enthusiasts and developers and is release once a week. I hope it will be useful to you! Cheers!

Sort:  

Dan should be happy to see all the excitement being generated about EOS lately. You offer some encouraging, sound advice; especially for the young people searching for opportunities in a down turned economic environment.

Keep up the 'good' work. @eos is poised to be a groundbreaking phenomena.

I agree with you. Thank you for the words of encouragement!

Nice piece of work I will add this to my daily EOS Updates

Thanks! I appreciate the support!

Here Is The Video Incase You Would Like To See It

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73