You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block.one Voice will do Identity checks on all users

in #eos5 years ago

Well.... so much for a decentralized, Free , Private, uncensored, Social Network.

After EOS' Governance is it any surprise? 😆

Sort:  

I guess I should read that eh... maybe they have the right to take all my eos if I Question their motives...

Yes a commitee of sorts can freeze transactions and delete accounts from the Chain by my undrrstanding. It sounds like a huge potential drama time bomb waiting to go off to me.

Thanks. Time to move all those eos....

Well check out their white paper. That was my understanding at least. It scared me off from holding any. My feeling is that STEEM's secret value is its uncensored ability, which will continue to grow a dedicated following.

If you do not know of them already, you may be intetested to check out @steempatron; who highlights new arrivals with large following bases elsewhere.

Appreciate the mention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81