You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS & Ledger Wallet: How To Change Active and Owner Keys

in #eos5 years ago

You have shown me just enough to confirm that I'm never going to do it. I like understanding how something is possible. Most of the time, I'm confident that I can follow your videos and in real life, take the actions described. Best example was claiming BCH on nano s. But whether I have a mental block or just lack the intelligence to manage the data, either way, I've given myself permission to stop worrying about it. I think of myself as a mini-barometer of crypto adoption. If I care and am still too scared to do it, then it's not a welcoming sign to encourage those who are not interested that they should give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88