You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exodus 1.63.0: Another Day, Another Dawn, Another EOS Wallet

in #eos6 years ago

Hi, so glad to see you supporting EOS mainnet now in your wallet. I'm a really big fan of Exodus!

I registered my EOS (ERC-20) tokens outside of Exodus and have been managing my account through another wallet (SimplEOS). Prior to this version, I would still see my old ERC-20 token balance in my Exodus wallet, but understood that it was essentially meaningless. Now if I upgrade to this newest version (haven't done so yet), should I see the same account balances that I'm seeing in my SimplEOS wallet? And if so, will there be any unstaking issues with which I need to be concerned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62