EOS and Steem Explode! Cardano(ADA) and NEO are Next 12th April 2018

in #eos6 years ago

eosdaily.png

EOS is shooting up to reach new All-Time Highs. I have been reporting on EOS for a month now since it was half this price. Technical-Analysis says it is overbought, but June will be a big month for EOS. I personally will not be selling EOS unless I get a clear downtrend signal. If it reaches new ATH, the bull run will continue for months.

steemdaily.png

Steem also exploded after bursting through the 50 day moving average. I think it is still safe to invest in Steem as the Facebook fiasco will make Steemit more popular. Buy and hold until July, or use applications that use the Steem blockchain.

As you can see my record for investing in cryptocurrency in 2018, I have been picking long-term winners. My next picks have been making gains since I started reporting on them.

adadaily.png

Cardano(ADA) has been building momentum for a month, now it is breaking through the 50 day Moving Average and I predict it will continue as the testnet is launched this month.

neodaily.png

Neo has been growing all week, and I doubt the price will be any lower for the rest of the year.

Buy EOS, Steem, ADA and Neo.
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10221165

Sort:  

I didn't know the ADA testnet was being launched this month. Good news, because I've been patiently waiting for a move. Thanks for the info.

We should be able to test thier smart contracts in April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73