Sort:  

I feel the same about this post and a lot of Dan's writing and overall work.

@dan's post interest me. I respect you too alot @teamsteem

indeed, I am looking forward to 2018 and what will happen.. contact me on steem.chat to discuss some things about projects if you want.

@dan this is an excellent article, ur perspective is cool too.

yes . . . viewpoint is worth 80 IQ there is a saying
this is a very clear and clever way to explain to people who don't understand yet that tokens are not securities . . . that tokens are not securities
calling tokens securities . . . is calling a shared database service a security, which is absurd, exactly
i liked @dan's article from january as well about proof of stake and proof of work compared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22