EOS Vloggers and Entertainers Unite! SirLunchTheHost

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

As most of you know the crypto space is not filled with too many entertainers and that is a problem! Too many nerds and not enough people who are around to make fun of the serious stuff going on in our space.

Lunchbox - The Guy.

I want to encourage Vloggers and Bloggers to redefine what it means to talk about EOS and like minded projects. I will begin openly expressing my views on EOS and also starting discussions about how EOS can impact our lives, on and off the blockchain. While everyone is off creating new tech and great things most of us forget to laugh and smile and have a good time. If EOS is serious we have to have a funny aspect of EOS and I will bring that.

Look forward to entertaining thought provoking EOS entertainment from @sirlunchthehost.

Check out my Vlogs for more info.

thumbs up

P.S. One day Ill make Dan laugh, because that is my dream.

Sort:  

sign in never works

Beta = Baby

EOS!! I managed to get an early hands on!
EOS-the+game.gif

@meesterboom this is great! what program did u use to create this?

An android animation app called flipaclip :0)

Wow! Cool

choose your topics and make group

Yep, though this is happening with tech on youtube.

I think renewable energy and electric vehicles deserve their time too!

Every new news like EOS's are impacting on our life! coz dream is money and money will impact always!

where is your crazy eos dance?? It should be part of the post

Will check your vlog and you are right we do need more entertainers, all I am seeing are people copying others or posting boring things like what crypto to buy and what to sell.

Buy NXT coin, it's gonna pump!!

Awesome man.....;-)
I will check out your vlogs for sure.
I'm also a youtuber. I do gaming/vlogs. Here is my channel if interested: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU9gz6mE66nWOaU_V7l7LFw?sub_confirmation=1

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 761 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3795.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79