You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are EOS Ricardian Contracts?

in #eos6 years ago

First of all, thanks for all the very informative content, I watch You every day.
I have two questions, first at what time will You be live on youtube in the near future. I want to ask for a technical analysis for some time now, but can't catch You live.
And second, about EOS, what do you think about the push from Block.One about supporting approval of 50 producers per account? In my opinion it will give them more control over the chain, cause of their voting power.

Sort:  

The livestream depends on when I have found something worth talking about. Some days that takes longer than others.

Regarding the 50 block producer vote I think that is a bad idea. I think it should be 1 vote per token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32