Need Help- I Dont Understand How My EOS is Staked or Unstaked,The numbers are so strange.

in #eos6 years ago

OK guys, I voted with grey-mass tool, but in reality I don't understand, how is my EOS staked, unstaked, the numbers are strange, the summa is OK, somehow 10 EOS is unstaked, the rest is staked 50% in CPU, 50% in bandwidth, who did it, I don't know... After the Voting these numbers didn't change at all...

And I don't know, how I will get my all EOS, maybe after the successful voting process for BP candidates? Ohh, I don't really understand all these things. Other things: why more channels,

I am not surprised that so little voting happened, these things are not understandable for me at all, and I guess, others has similar problems.

Other wise, everything is OK and fine, and I know, everything will be totally OK and fine. Just told you guys my impressions after my voting.

If you can explain these detalis, I would be soooo happy. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75