EOS | Space Invaders Game

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to see all of the apps the will be launched on the EOS platform. Here is a preview of Space Invaders, one of the first video games to become popular, running on EOS. The game is being developed by EOS Authority. Take a look! :)

https://eosauthority.com/space/

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

Wow, it's amazing man, wait wait let me try this.
I have android, will i need q r scanner app to scan this code?

this is fucking awesome man,

Yeah, it's pretty neat!

If you don't have a qr scanner you can email yourself the link or get it on your phone some other way

Sick.

I have seen this video before :O

I had heard about it but hadn't seen the video, so I figured I'd post it in case others hadn't seen it as well :p

Have you tried it?

I have, it works well! :)

I did try it too, Eos is fast.

Just played it, brings back memories. 😂 Can’t wait til the voting process is over for EOS. Probably in 4-5 days 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

It's a great little app to show off that half a second block time! I'm also looking forward to see who gets voted in!

Would like to see a street fighter game.

It is totally new for me, thank you fro sharing. resteeming it so that many more people will see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77