You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #41 | 2017-10-07 | Sat @100PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #eos7 years ago

🌟Looking forward to another GREAT Bitshares Hangout!
Was interesting to hear about the HERTZ price feed script update by @cm-steem and the RuDEX updates last week, it's a learn as I go along thing.

Would be cool if we could hear some info on STEALTH this week since we didn't get to it last week. The post I put up got a good discussion going and I'm not an expert on the topic to continue that discussion. ;-)

I'm also interested in hearing feedback on Open.EOS/EOS coming to the Bitshares DEX, and the immediate STOP placed on deposits within hours of the announcement. Especially since I had a transfer coming in from Bitfinex that never made it to my OL account :-(

Thanks for your continued support of the hangout presenters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85