You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Unlocking true value through utility & social consensus

in #eos7 years ago

as long as we can connect to the internet that is... ;) nice thoughts. anything that creates new digital playgrounds to experiment in I'm all for, being an earth sign i do very much hold concerns about the usual, power, water, connectivity, roof over my head. anything that allows me to take part and share and invest in value in another human being i'm all for.

Sort:  

Every day that goes by, more and more human activity takes place over the internet and more and more vital systems are connected to it. The means for making the internet more resilient are being researched and innovated all the time. Thankfully, I think it's here to stay. After all, it helps everyone a lot.

I love your emphasis on sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77