Sort:  

Have you tried the chrome extension? I added it, but haven't set it up yet.

Not yet. Haven't had the time. Should really email the dude, too.

Lol yeah you should. He won't know to join your team unless you ask ;)

Oh, it's not about getting him to join the team. It's about using Utopian resources to help him monetize his efforts, promote the app, have professional QA people find bugs... everything Utopian does for FOSS projects. He seemed interested at the EOS launch party in Tel Aviv. :)

I wish I could upvote that comment harder lol

Foss is a new thing to me since joining the crypto space in December. @bigdeej is all about the Foss life, and it's inspiring me to learn about "computer stuff" lol

He's a badass guy. Are you on Facebook?

Is it cool if I add you to the trollbox? It's our chat for all parts of the decentralized revolution.

Most folks are either anarchists or at least very very liberty minded. Mostly USA folks, but some from NZ, Macedonia, and Asia. @bigdeej made @shadowbot and is.working on shadowbook.io (a steem interface), shadow web (decentralized internet eventually), and shadowmail (decentralized email), among other things.

It's been a very red pill night for us on this side of the pond.

"Red pill" is a term that tends to scare away people with vaginas. Just FYI. Throw me in, I am well practiced at trolling. Growing up on 4chan helped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87