Be patient, EOS is the most stable Token within the 10 big ones this week

in #eos6 years ago

Have a look at the first 10 CryptoCoins:

Captura de pantalla de 2018-05-11 00-10-11.png

EOS is maintaining its position and price, moving between a very narrow price dispersion.
No doubt, EOS resistance is all-probed given the terrific week we are suffering.
If we manage to survive to this weird period week, which I guess is near to be finished in short, which token is going to rise up like a rocket?

Be patient my friends is just a matter of days?


Enjoy Cryptoland!

@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Sort:  

I purchased one today 😁

That’s the spirit!

my patient flow in april LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95