EOS: Bull flag continuation Pattern on going

in #eos6 years ago

As stated by my bro @beiker , many altcoins are showing a BULL Flag Pattern nowadays.

It is the case of STEEM as I posted a couple of hours ago here . Nevertheless not all of them show the same Continuation Pattern but still seems to indicate that BULLS are just waiting at the nearest corner.

For EOS is exactly the same:

Rebounding on "c" (61.8% FIBO) and searching the Uptrend blue-dashed line.

If that line is finally broken by EOS I think we have a high likelihood that we found a strong BULL rise up:

The projected Target if this pattern is triggered is EOS reaching 37 USD as a minimum ,completing the 3rd bullish wave in dark blue.

comments, suggestions , clarifications?

Enjoy Cryptoland!

@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Sort:  

that would lead EOS to top 3 :))

bye bye Ripple xD

Hopefully my friend!

Ripple out of top #3?

Where I have to sign?!

LET'S GO EOS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05