New to Trybe.one

in #eos5 years ago

I have been opportuned to many other platforms that are upcoming and doing good in their respective niche.

Recently I wrote about Karma and how you can earn from using it, by just uploading picture of and video of you doing good to others and telling the world about Karma.

I have known and registered with another platform called "trybe.one" since 2018. However, I just couldnt find my way around it.

After getting some more moral from a friend, I decided to look it up once again and gave it another shot.

20190111_212937.png

This time around I got all knots well tied and I proceeded to use it. After some minutes, I got an editor's response asking me to include a feature picture. This then made my post to be approved afterwards.

Using Trybe.one is an added advantage to people that have been on steemit for a long time.

You can also check it out, friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about trybe. One.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

i also have an account there but, still cant find my way around, probably will look into it later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98