EOS LAWSUIT WTF?? EOS IS A POS & that ICO word. VITALY dead?

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

OH... NAH... not that EOS...

Im like 1000 years old. Maybe 3000... and I live with a white girl... so I thought we were talking about that round pink thingy she gave me. That made people's lips look like that stupid challenge...

I'm talking about the Ethereum KILLER.

I'm ready to see what this thing does. I'm hearing such good things.
So good that I can't even tell if I'm being sarcastic anymore.

THEN

They said this guy Vitalik dies...
Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 7.37.53 AM.png

VitalikButerinLives randsom.png

SO IM LIKE, FUCK IT...

Ima hit my dude up.

YO:

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 10.16.22 AM.png

AS I'm watching @trevonjb live...

But son?


I don't understand how something can be the "Ethereum killer" if you need ether to buy in?
Maybe I'm just dumb old me.

FUCK IT! its a #GoodDayInCrypto



READ...
Upvote...
Comment...
Resteem...
and Follow me if you feel like it.

Sort:  

I don't understand how something can be the "Ethereum killer" if you need ether to buy in?

I think that when they withdraw those funds, ETH will fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84