You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Finished Live Streaming Huobi Talk Episode 36!

in #eos6 years ago

Wow Luke. You are all about it. Congratulations for taking on such cutting edge projects and more. I'm trying to find time to learn just 2% of what you know. Frankly I'm busy walking around Prague Czceck Republic and eating fine roast rabbit and duck! As well as meeting up with other members of steemit stationed here in this incredible city.

This is quickly becoming another new favorite destination of mine and I'm sure you would love this place too. Will have lots of material to share before I head off.

Thank you so much for your support; and to moon and back with everything you are involved with! Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

That sounds fantastic! I hope to visit some day. I've been quite busy, but I do plan on going through your travel posts and referencing them in the future when we plan our family travels. Thank you!

Awesome Luke. Also feel free to "reference" me directly. I'm like a walking encyclopedia of so many places. Let me know what you are looking for and a budget and I can offer up many great recommendations. Happy belated 4th of July!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85