EOSDAC and ADD Have Been Airdropped Into my EOS Address!

in #eosdac6 years ago (edited)

eosdaclogo1-200-text-new-250x50@2x.png

I have been waiting for my EOSDAC tokens to arrive at my EOS address. The EOSDAC website said they were waiting to confirm that the network was functional and running properly before they did the drop. It has happened! This is good news.

I checked my EOS account on EOSPark and found three coins listed where I only had one before. I have EOS, EOSDAC, and ADD as of today (June 24, 2018). I don't know what ADD is so comments from anyone who has knowledge of it would be welcome. ADD came from an account called "eosadddddddd" which is a servant to "eosawardsorg" which is a servant to "hezdanbtgege" which was created by eosio. Maybe it is EOS awards from central controllers? I don't know.

(I also hope that someone lets me know if using the eosDAC image is some kind of copyright violation. I downloaded it from their website.)

Sort:  

This is exciting! There will be more airdrops I am sure.

Keep waiting.

The point of this blog post is that the wait is over. EosDAC tokens have arrived. I also have ADD tokens and I don't know what they are.

Did you figure out exactly what those ADD tokens are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70