You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Development Sneak Peek for Very Early Developers

in #eosdev7 years ago (edited)

OMG... you have a workable model already?

Most ICO's take several months to put together a proof of concept model.

You're working on this daily, aren't you?

Sort:  

its hard fork of steem blockchain just rewritten. It's not his first BlockChain though :)

Well it is 90% new code. But experience and good design helps.

I agree with @dan! Experiences no matter bad or good on his previous projects like BitShares and Steem are the greatest asset to make the next best product, EOS!

@dan - I was provocative on purpose just to get reality answer which is not clarified anywhere. Thanks for doing so :) Experience is your biggest FORK in this adventure, you know all the mysterious ways of full capacity blockchain from experience with SteemIt.
I do have a question, though, from your experience.
How well you would review MultiChain as open-source blockchain for a start ?

love what you just said here about 'experience' --- like each project you work on, helps you prepare for the next one; so many nuggets in these comments for people who 'study successful people' and how they think.

See you are wrong.

Quote from @dan:

Well it is 90% new code. But experience and good design helps.

So you can remove your "ffs" and give @dan some credit for hard work, which is well deserved and appreciated.

@intelliguy - for IntelliGuy you are pretty much shallow.

  1. Reply was towards you, answering your question
    "OMG... you have a workable model already?
    Most ICO's take several months to put together a proof of concept model."

Click on the screenshot below to check out illustrated version for you:

  1. Im authentic asshole and this platform is about freedom, so any way of expressing myself is allowed as long as I'm not insulting directly anyone. FFS stands for For Fuck Sake - directly to you comparing @dan to other ICO's even though man is founder and developer of BitShares and Steem BLOCKCHAIN. So, credit and respect is lacking in your side for part of your ignorance.

  2. I think it's completely disrespectful flaming to argue with someone when you not even read all the comments yet, which replies to your part of me not giving @dan a credit. As you can see from screenshot below, i'm giving him credit in very own style and honest way a little bit above this conversation.

Click on the screenshot below to check out illustrated version for you

No hard feelings, and hope we are clear now.
Friendly advice: Do not jump to conclusions without a bare minute of analyzing situation. People who do jump to conclusions, are mostly wrong. Even myself in this case.

Cheers

Lucifer

Im authentic asshole and this platform is about freedom, so any way of expressing myself is allowed as long as I'm not insulting directly anyone. FFS stands for For Fuck Sake

I know what FFS stands for, that's why I suggested you remove it. It wasn't warranted.

directly to you comparing @dan to other ICO's even though man is founder and developer of BitShares and Steem BLOCKCHAIN. So, credit and respect is lacking in your side for part of your ignorance.

Not really. I'm overstating the obvious. I know he's the founder and developer of both. I know EOS is his new baby... and he's very diligent on making this the best thing ever. So it's not me that is unaware either.

No hard feelings, and hope we are clear now.

No hard feelings. It takes a lot for me to have hard feelings..

People who do jump to conclusions, are mostly wrong. Even myself in this case.

That's nice of you to admit, and I have a respect for you because you said that.

Cheers Lucifer

Cheers back.

@intelliguy - I love you seriously. I can't believe how great quality personalities i'm finding here on Steem through all ways, including random disputes. I'm already your follower, so i'll just keep it going, awesome open-minded and ON-THE-GROUNDS hit-back answer you provided :) Takes great personality nowadays to be able to accept and approve things that usually people not even like to smell :)

Hope can chat up on sometimes with you somewhere :)

Cheers :)

I suspect you and I could have a great conversation after about 5 minutes of knowing each other. I can tell you mean well, you're smart, and you're a person of substance. That's why I had fun replying to you.... we're so close in the way we think... there's good in everyone, and I see it in you. :)

By each word you've placed in front of my screen, I completely obey, can follow and agree about! Thanks for a kind and friendly mannered answer to be appreciated honestlyI have to admit, that I've also made human error and jumped to conclusion by reducing value of your username @intelliguy, earlier in my comment - You truly are what your username stands for.
Great Construction Foundation seems like :)

I would be also jumping to conclusion now and saying that you are not a youngster by age and more-like seems in mid 30's ? It's more curiosity rather than conclusion.

Glad to see i'm not only one able to Manage my own Chaos :) :)

Edited "ffs" and replaced for "though" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66