EOS / Block.one / Dan Larimer screenshot: They are developing the most secure hardware wallet in industry. | EOS Resources

in #eosio6 years ago



Found in this tweet from trusted EOS Source:

I'd heard this over the last while myself, it seems to be a go.


https://twitter.com/EosArgentina/status/1005932681589411847



I just wanted to say Happy EOS blockchain launch day to everyone,!

It has been a stressful time for a ton of people, not the least of which are just the simple non techy HODL'ers of the coin -- as believers in the project.


GO EOS!!!


Just a few trusted sources, there are many!!



That is my update for now that is most current.


Congrats to all the EOS fans and holders!!

I will be sending out EOS updates regularly here on Steemit and Twitter. Here is a link to my page and a screenshot so you hopefully have the right Twitter page.... there are so many scammers duplicating pages and photos etc:

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton

Check the EOS GO and other verified livestreams on YouTube, daily or on Twitter for info / links etc. or on my pages here!!!!

Watch for scams DAILY people, beware of fake accounts, FUD, phishing attempts, and contests,

Always verify official sources for yourself.


Your Friend in Liberty....

$EOS Launch Update! #EOS101 #EOS #EOSio - #CryptoCurrency #Crypto #Blockchain #Liberty #CryptoNews #EOSLaunch #EOSMainNet

Sort:  

I became obsessed with this digital currency because it caused me to lose hundreds of dollars after freezing them to my account in the Coinpayments portfolio 😤😤😤

Waiting for the new EOS Program is pleased with the tremendous thrilling

I hate you, EOS 😢😢😢😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99